Otis Redding – The definitive collection – The dock of the bay


  1. Respect
  2. Mr. Pitiful
  3. Love Man
  4. (I Can’t Get No) Satisfaction
  5. Security
  6. I Can’t Turn You Loose
  7. Shake
  8. Hard to Handle
  9. Tramp
  10. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
  11. My Lover’s Prayer
  12. These Arms of Mine
  13. That’s How Strong My Love Is
  14. Cigarettes and Coffee
  15. My Girl
  16. A Change Is Gonna Come
  17. I’ve Been Loving You Too Long
  18. Try a Little Tenderness
  19. Pain in My Heart
  20. (Sittin’ on) the Dock of the Bay

(Sittin’ on) the Dock of the Bay

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.