Cranberries, The – No need to argue


  1. Ode to my family
  2. I can’t be with you
  3. Twenty one
  4. Zombie
  5. Empty
  6. Everything I said
  7. The icicle melts
  8. Disappointment
  9. Ridiculous thoughts
  10. Dreaming my dream
  11. Yeat’s grave
  12. Daffodil lament
  13. No need to argue

Plus 5 tracks from that period (The complete sessions 1994-1995)

  1. Away
  2. I don’t need
  3. (They long to be) close to you
  4. So cold in Ireland
  5. Zombie (Camel’s hump mix)

Verder Bericht

Vorige Bericht

Laat een reactie achter

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.

© 2023 Steenderen.NET

Thema door Anders Norén