Joss Stone – The soul sessions – Vol 2


  1. I Got The…
  2. (For God’s Sake) Give More Power to the People
  3. While You’re Out Looking for Sugar
  4. Sideway Shuffle
  5. I Don’t Wanna Be with Nobody But You
  6. Teardrops
  7. Stoned Out of My Mind
  8. The Love We Had (Stays on My Mind)
  9. The High Road
  10. Pillow Talk
  11. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
  12. First Taste of Hurt
  13. One Love in My Lifetime
  14. Nothing Takes the Place of You
  15. (1-2-3-4-5-6-7) Count the Days


Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.