Bob Dylan – The real… – The ultimate Bob Dylan collection


CD 1

  1. Talking’ New York
  2. Song for Woody
  3. A hard rain’s a-gonna fall
  4. the time they are a-changin’
  5. With god on our side
  6. Chimes of freedom
  7. Boots of Spanish leather
  8. Mr. Tamborine man
  9. It’s alright, ma (I’m only bleeding)
  10. Like a rolling stone
  11. I want you
  12. Positively 4th street
  13. Down along the cove
  14. All along the watchtower
  15. I’ll be your baby tonight
  16. Tonight I’ll be staying here with your

CD 2

  1. If not for you
  2. You ain’t goin’ nowhere
  3. Forever young
  4. Watching the river flow
  5. Knockin’ on heaven’s door
  6. On a night like this
  7. The mighty quinn (Quinn, the Eskimo)
  8. Precious angel
  9. Tangled up in blue
  10. Gotta serve somebody
  11. One more cup of coffee
  12. Changing of the guards
  13. Hurricane
  14. Buckets of rain

CD 3

  1. Silvio
  2. Foot of pride
  3. Blind Willie McTell
  4. Jokerman
  5. Pressing on
  6. Everything is broken
  7. Series of dreams
  8. Most of the time (alternate version)
  9. The groom’s still waiting at the altar
  10. Every grain of sand
  11. Sweetheart like you
  12. Brownsville girl
  13. Dignity (alternate version)
  14. Dark eyes

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *

Deze site gebruikt Akismet om spam te verminderen. Bekijk hoe je reactie-gegevens worden verwerkt.